↑ Return to About

Print this Page


2017 Committee Chairs

Awards Committee

Alana Sunness Griffith
Empirehouse, Inc.

Communications Committee

Mat Boie
Wells Concrete

Golf Committee

Rory Synstelien
Hansen Thorp Pellinen Olson, Inc.

Membership Committee

Heather Grazzini-Sims
Carciofini Company

Programs Committee

Fred King

Construct*ium (Student Outreach Committee)

Chuck Rauenhorst
Rauenhorst Recruiting Company


Permanent link to this article: http://www.mnconstruction.org/about/committees/